user bar first menu

Staff Directory

Administration
Name Phone# Email
Kurt Yancey Principal 797-6210 yanceyk@wcsoh.org
Stephanie McGeorge Assistant Principal 797-6207 mcgeorgs@wcsoh.org
William Ragland Assistant Principal 797-6206 raglandw@wcsoh.org
Chris Saiben Assistant Principal 797-6208 saibenc@wcsoh.org
Adam Dross School Resource Officer 797-6209 drossa@wcsoh.org
Lisa DeSalle Secretary 797-6211 desallel@wcsoh.org
Lauren Mattioda Secretary 797-6202 mattiodl@wcsoh.org
Heidi Hall Secretary 797-6204 hallh@wcsoh.org
Pupil Services
Name Phone# Email
Colleen Biederman School Counselor 797-6218 biedermc@wcsoh.org
Ashley Burrs Psychologist 797-6203 burrsa@wcsoh.org
Carolyn Wallace Secretary Guidance 797-6215 wallacec@wcsoh.org
Linnea Wilcox Secretary 797-6216 wilcoxl@wcsoh.org
Whitney Eibon School Counselor 797-6220 eibonw@wcsoh.org
Melissa Simashkevich School Counselor 797-6221 simashkm@wcsoh.org
Julie Taylor School Counselor 797-6219 taylorju@wcsoh.org
Sarah Painter Transition Coordinator 797-6217 painters@wcsoh.org
Allison Kulasa Speech Pathologist 797-6223 kulasaa@wcsoh.org
Kelli Welsheimer Job Coach 797-6222 carter-wk@wcsoh.org
Melissa Stover Job Coach 797-6222 stoverm@wcsoh.org
Theresa Black School Social Worker 797-6226 blackt@wcsoh.org
Athletic Department
Name Phone# Email
Wes Elifritz Athletic Director 797-6241 elifritw@wcsoh.org
Kim Mollohan Secretary 797-6240 mollohak@wcsoh.org
Attendance
Name Phone# Email
Sue Cooper Attendance Clerk 797-6230 coopers@wcsoh.org
Clinic
Name Phone# Email
Sue Langenbach Health Aide 797-6228 langenbs@wcsoh.org
Val Thompson Nurse 797-6228 thompsva@wcsoh.org
Library/Media Center
Name Phone# Email
Beth Baryon 797-6273 baryone@wcsoh.org
Art
Name Phone# Email
Melanie Celello 797-8762 celellom@wcsoh.org
Tom Lynch 797-8847 lyncht@wcsoh.org
Doug Smith 797-8256 smithdo@wcsoh.org
Business
Name Phone# Email
Brick Davis 797-8663 davisb@wcsoh.org
Amanda Mosely 797-8632 moselya@wcsoh.org
English/Language Arts
Name Phone# Email
Leslie Baumann 797-8433 baumannl@wcsoh.org
Amy Birtcher 797-8973 birtchea@wcsoh.org
Jennifer Bowers 797-8696 bowersj@wcsoh.org
Michelle Feige 797-8202 feigem@wcsoh.org
Maryann Hines 797-8299 hinesm@wcsoh.org
Jennifer Kirk 797-7929 kirkj@wcsoh.org
Matthew Krella 797-8606 krellam@wcsoh.org
Catherine Stathulis 797-8431 stathulc@wcsoh.org
Kim Swensen 797-8049 swensenk@wcsoh.org
Aaron Taylor 797-8882 taylora@wcsoh.org
Shannon Trusley 797-8761 trusleys@wcsoh.org
Zach Wilkerson 797-8328 wilkersz@wcsoh.org
English As A Second Language
Name Phone# Email
Charan Bajgai Paraprofessional (Nepali) 797-6212 bajgaic@wcsoh.org
Kristina Cameron 797-8175 cameronk@wcsoh.org
Amal Doom 797-8412 dooma@wcsoh.org
Ann Engelhart 797-8808 engelhaa@wcsoh.org
Jessica Martin 797-8373 martinj@wcsoh.org
Ahmed Salaad Paraprofessional (Somali) 797-6233 salaada@wcsoh.org
Miriam Sandoval Paraprofessional (Spanish) 797-6264 sandovam@wcsog.org
Health and Physical Education
Name Phone# Email
Joe Clegg 797-8948 cleggj@wcsoh.org
Mary Kloepfer 797-8478 kloepfem@wcsoh.org
Brett Weiss 797-8862 weissb@wcsoh.org
Math
Name Phone# Email
Jonathan Boyd 797-8616 boydj@wcsoh.org
Michele Burt 797-8094 burtm@wcsoh.org
Alayna Green 797-8565 greenal@wcsoh.org
Catherine Hoh 797-8742 hohc@wcsoh.org
Eric Nelson 797-8551 nelsone@wcsoh.org
Lawrence Pack 797-8571 packl@wcsoh.org
Kristen Patton 797-8268 pattonkr@wcsoh.org
Philip Pelzer 797-7973 pelzerp@wcsoh.org
Kelly Reed 797-8621 reedk@wcsoh.org
Elizabeth Robinson 797-8076 robinsoe@wcsoh.org
Deborah Rosensteel 797-7948 rosenstd@wcsoh.org
Ashley Young 797-8077 younga@wcsoh.org
Music
Name Phone# Email
Elizabeth Brosius 797-6239 brosiuse@wcsoh.org
Nick Pelfrey 797-6248 pelfreyn@wcsoh.org
Science
Name Phone# Email
Jessica Bey 797-8179 beyj@wcsoh.org
Jeff Bracken 797-8196 brackenj@wcsoh.org
Kyle Campbell 797-8103 campbelk@wcsoh.org
Julie Chance 797-8544 chancej@wcsoh.org
Brooke Cochran 797-8113 cochranb@wcsoh.org
Ashley Evans 797-8419 evansa@wcsoh.org
Laura Ferguson 797-8007 fergusol@wcsoh.org
Christina Isaacs 797-7955 isaacsc@wcsoh.org
David Johnston 797-8051 johnstod@wcsoh.org
Caitlyn Maloy 797-8466 maloyc@wcsoh.org
Lyndsey Manzo Curriculum Specialist 797-6297 manzol@wcsoh.org
Jeff Mengerink 797-8971 mengerij@wcsoh.org
Erin Morckel 797-8282 morckele@wcsoh.org
Greg Pilcher 797-8402 pilcherg@wcsoh.org
Matthew Whistle 797-8533 whistlem@wcsoh.org
Terry Yates 797-8290 yatest@wcsoh.org
Social Studies
Name Phone# Email
Brandon Allen 797-8345 allenb@wcsoh.org
Jim Brady 797-8073 bradyj@wcsoh.org
Tom Denney 797-8169 denneyt@wcsoh.org
Betsy Gegick 797-8047 gegicke@wcsoh.org
Gabe Hall 797-8678 hallg@wcsoh.org
Ben Hartnell 797-8979 hartnelb@wcsoh.org
Ricky Konkolewski 797-8960 konkoler@wcsoh.org
Marcus Lingrell 797-8155 lingrelm@wcsoh.org
Damon Mollenkopf 797-8227 mollenkd@wcsoh.org
Sean Ring 797-8044 rings@wcsoh.org
John Sands 797-8392 sandsj@wcsoh.org
Jennifer Walpole 797-8048 walpolej@wcsoh.org
Jill Williams Curriculum Specialist 797-6297 williaji@wcsoh.org
Special Education
Name Phone# Email
Fana Abraha Aide abrahaf@wcsoh.org
Linda Asiedu-Sarpong Aide asiedul@wcsoh.org
Katie Bacso 797-8585 bacsok@wcsoh.org
Kyle Baker Aide 797-6252 bakerk@wcsoh.org
Bethany Barlow 797-8461 barlowb@wcsoh.org
Amy Brill 797-8420 brilla@wcsoh.org
Sara Call 797-8078 calls@wcsoh.org
Kisha Chester Aide chesterk@wcsoh.org
Sue Clark Aide clarks@wcsoh.org
Sarah Coe Aide coes@wcsoh.org
Adam DeChant 797-8066 dechanta@wcsoh.org
Nikki Dunbar Social Worker 797-8034 dunbarn@wcsoh.org
Dan Finan 797-8050 finand@wcsoh.org
John Harding Aide hardingj@wcsoh.org
Jessica Hatczel Aide hatczelj@wcsoh.org
Sam Hollern Aide hollerns@wcsoh.org
Sean Hukill 797-8178 hukills@wcsoh.org
Bryan Johnson 797-8899 johnsbry@wcsoh.org
Angela Karow 797-8072 karowa@wcsoh.org
Emily Mancini Aide mancinie@wcsoh.org
Jason McLead 797-8351 mcleadj@wcsoh.org
Holly Miller Aide millerh@wcsoh.org
Abbe Minister Aide ministea@wcsoh.org
Mike Nordman Aide nordmanm@wcsoh.org
Melissa Palmore 797-6253 palmorem@wcsoh.org
Theresa Ridenour Aide ridenout@wcsoh.org
Amy Robinson Aide robinsona@wcsoh.org
John Rowson 797-8352 rowsonj@wcsoh.org
Kay Snyder Aide snyderk@wcsoh.org
Tiffany Spanbauer Aide spanbaut@wcsoh.org
Allison Szedlock 797-8124 szedloca@wcsoh.org
Mark Tinklenberg 797-8595 tinklenm@wcsoh.org
Angel Townsend Aide townsena@wcsoh.org
Jude Tran Aide tranju@wcsoh.org
Morgan Underwood Aide underwom@wcsoh.org
Elaine Williams Aide williame@wcsoh.org
World Languages
Name Phone# Email
Rhonda Baird 797-8382 bairdr@wcsoh.org
Beth Henman 797-8288 henmanb@wcsoh.org
Bonnie Leonard 797-8368 leonardb@wcsoh.org
Karlee Michel 797-8396 michelk@wcsoh.org
Fabiola Milla-Kimble 797-8735 millakif@wcsoh.org
Lori Peters 797-8467 petersl@wcsoh.org
Ree Simpson 797-8703 simpsonr@wcsoh.org
Molly Wassmuth 797-8617 wassmutm@wcsoh.org
Custodial Department
Name Phone# Email
John Edwards Head Custodian 797-6232 edwardsj@wcsoh.org
Food Services Department
Name Phone# Email
Charlotte Richardson 797-6229 richardc@wcsoh.org