user bar first menu

Staff Directory

-- 1
Colleen Biederman | School Counselor | Pupil Services 797-6218 biedermc@wcsoh.org
Kurt Yancey | Principal | Administration 797-6210 yanceyk@wcsoh.org
Website
Ashley Burrs | Psychologist | Pupil Services 797-6203 burrsa@wcsoh.org
Carolyn Wallace | Secretary Guidance | Pupil Services 797-6215 wallacec@wcsoh.org
Linnea Wilcox | Secretary | Pupil Services 797-6216 wilcoxl@wcsoh.org
-- 2
Whitney Eibon | School Counselor | Pupil Services 797-6220 eibonw@wcsoh.org
Stephanie McGeorge | Assistant Principal | Administration 797-6207 mcgeorgs@wcsoh.org
-- 3
William Ragland | Assistant Principal | Administration 797-6206 raglandw@wcsoh.org
Melissa Simashkevich | School Counselor | Pupil Services 797-6221 simashkm@wcsoh.org
-- 4
Chris Saiben | Assistant Principal | Administration 797-6208 saibenc@wcsoh.org
Julie Taylor | School Counselor | Pupil Services 797-6219 taylorju@wcsoh.org
-- 5
Adam Dross | School Resource Officer | Administration 797-6209 drossa@wcsoh.org
Sarah Painter | Transition Coordinator | Pupil Services 797-6217 painters@wcsoh.org
-- 6
John Edwards | Head Custodian | Custodial Department 797-6232 edwardsj@wcsoh.org
Allison Kulasa | Speech Pathologist | Pupil Services 797-6223 kulasaa@wcsoh.org
-- 7
Lisa DeSalle | Secretary | Administration 797-6211 desallel@wcsoh.org
Kelli Welsheimer | Job Coach | Pupil Services 797-6222 carter-wk@wcsoh.org
-- 8
Lauren Mattioda | Secretary | Administration 797-6202 mattiodl@wcsoh.org
Melissa Stover | Job Coach | Pupil Services 797-6222 stoverm@wcsoh.org
-- 9
Theresa Black | School Social Worker | Pupil Services 797-6226 blackt@wcsoh.org
Heidi Hall | Secretary | Administration 797-6204 hallh@wcsoh.org
-- A
Fana Abraha | Aide | Special Education abrahaf@wcsoh.org
Brandon Allen | Social Studies 797-8345 allenb@wcsoh.org
Linda Asiedu-Sarpong | Aide | Special Education asiedul@wcsoh.org
-- B
Katie Bacso | Special Education 797-8585 bacsok@wcsoh.org
Rhonda Baird | World Languages 797-8382 bairdr@wcsoh.org
Charan Bajgai | Paraprofessional (Nepali) | English As A Second Language 797-6212 bajgaic@wcsoh.org
Kyle Baker | Aide | Special Education 797-6252 bakerk@wcsoh.org
Bethany Barlow | Special Education 797-8461 barlowb@wcsoh.org
Beth Baryon | Library/Media Center 797-6273 baryone@wcsoh.org
Leslie Baumann | English/Language Arts 797-8433 baumannl@wcsoh.org
Website
Jessica Bey | Science 797-8179 beyj@wcsoh.org
Website
Amy Birtcher | English/Language Arts 797-8973 birtchea@wcsoh.org
Website
Jennifer Bowers | English/Language Arts 797-8696 bowersj@wcsoh.org
Website
Jonathan Boyd | Math 797-8616 boydj@wcsoh.org
Website
Jeff Bracken | Science 797-8196 brackenj@wcsoh.org
Website
Jim Brady | Social Studies 797-8073 bradyj@wcsoh.org
Website
Amy Brill | Special Education 797-8420 brilla@wcsoh.org
Elizabeth Brosius | Music 797-6239 brosiuse@wcsoh.org
Michele Burt | Math 797-8094 burtm@wcsoh.org
Website
-- C
Sara Call | Special Education 797-8078 calls@wcsoh.org
Kristina Cameron | English As A Second Language 797-8175 cameronk@wcsoh.org
Website
Kyle Campbell | Science 797-8103 campbelk@wcsoh.org
Website
Melanie Celello | Art 797-8762 celellom@wcsoh.org
Website
Julie Chance | Science 797-8544 chancej@wcsoh.org
Website
Kisha Chester | Aide | Special Education chesterk@wcsoh.org
Sue Clark | Aide | Special Education clarks@wcsoh.org
Joe Clegg | Health and Physical Education 797-8948 cleggj@wcsoh.org
Website
Brooke Cochran | Science 797-8113 cochranb@wcsoh.org
Website
Sarah Coe | Aide | Special Education coes@wcsoh.org
Sue Cooper | Attendance Clerk | Attendance 797-6230 coopers@wcsoh.org
-- D
Brick Davis | Business 797-8663 davisb@wcsoh.org
Website
Adam DeChant | Special Education 797-8066 dechanta@wcsoh.org
Website
Tom Denney | Social Studies 797-8169 denneyt@wcsoh.org
Website
Amal Doom | English As A Second Language 797-8412 dooma@wcsoh.org
Website
Nikki Dunbar | Social Worker | Special Education 797-8034 dunbarn@wcsoh.org
-- E
Wes Elifritz | Athletic Director | Athletic Department 797-6241 elifritw@wcsoh.org
Website
Ann Engelhart | English As A Second Language 797-8808 engelhaa@wcsoh.org
Website
Ashley Evans | Science 797-8419 evansa@wcsoh.org
-- F
Michelle Feige | English/Language Arts 797-8202 feigem@wcsoh.org
Website
Laura Ferguson | Science 797-8007 fergusol@wcsoh.org
Dan Finan | Special Education 797-8050 finand@wcsoh.org
-- G
Betsy Gegick | Social Studies 797-8047 gegicke@wcsoh.org
Alayna Green | Math 797-8565 greenal@wcsoh.org
-- H
Gabe Hall | Social Studies 797-8678 hallg@wcsoh.org
John Harding | Aide | Special Education hardingj@wcsoh.org
Ben Hartnell | Social Studies 797-8979 hartnelb@wcsoh.org
Website
Jessica Hatczel | Aide | Special Education hatczelj@wcsoh.org
Beth Henman | World Languages 797-8288 henmanb@wcsoh.org
Website
Maryann Hines | English/Language Arts 797-8299 hinesm@wcsoh.org
Website
Catherine Hoh | Math 797-8742 hohc@wcsoh.org
Sam Hollern | Aide | Special Education hollerns@wcsoh.org
Sean Hukill | Special Education 797-8178 hukills@wcsoh.org
-- I
Christina Isaacs | Science 797-7955 isaacsc@wcsoh.org
-- J
Bryan Johnson | Special Education 797-8899 johnsbry@wcsoh.org
David Johnston | Science 797-8051 johnstod@wcsoh.org
Website
-- K
Angela Karow | Special Education 797-8072 karowa@wcsoh.org
Jennifer Kirk | English/Language Arts 797-7929 kirkj@wcsoh.org
Website
Mary Kloepfer | Health and Physical Education 797-8478 kloepfem@wcsoh.org
Website
Ricky Konkolewski | Social Studies 797-8960 konkoler@wcsoh.org
Matthew Krella | English/Language Arts 797-8606 krellam@wcsoh.org
-- L
Sue Langenbach | Health Aide | Clinic 797-6228 langenbs@wcsoh.org
Bonnie Leonard | World Languages 797-8368 leonardb@wcsoh.org
Marcus Lingrell | Social Studies 797-8155 lingrelm@wcsoh.org
Tom Lynch | Art 797-8847 lyncht@wcsoh.org
-- M
Caitlyn Maloy | Science 797-8466 maloyc@wcsoh.org
Website
Emily Mancini | Aide | Special Education mancinie@wcsoh.org
Lyndsey Manzo | Curriculum Specialist | Science 797-6297 manzol@wcsoh.org
Jessica Martin | English As A Second Language 797-8373 martinj@wcsoh.org
Website
Jason McLead | Special Education 797-8351 mcleadj@wcsoh.org
Jeff Mengerink | Science 797-8971 mengerij@wcsoh.org
Karlee Michel | World Languages 797-8396 michelk@wcsoh.org
Fabiola Milla-Kimble | World Languages 797-8735 millakif@wcsoh.org
Holly Miller | Aide | Special Education millerh@wcsoh.org
Abbe Minister | Aide | Special Education ministea@wcsoh.org
Damon Mollenkopf | Social Studies 797-8227 mollenkd@wcsoh.org
Website
Kim Mollohan | Secretary | Athletic Department 797-6240 mollohak@wcsoh.org
Erin Morckel | Science 797-8282 morckele@wcsoh.org
Amanda Mosely | Business 797-8632 moselya@wcsoh.org
-- N
Eric Nelson | Math 797-8551 nelsone@wcsoh.org
Website
Mike Nordman | Aide | Special Education nordmanm@wcsoh.org
-- P
Lawrence Pack | Math 797-8571 packl@wcsoh.org
Website
Melissa Palmore | Special Education 797-6253 palmorem@wcsoh.org
Kristen Patton | Math 797-8268 pattonkr@wcsoh.org
Website
Nick Pelfrey | Music 797-6248 pelfreyn@wcsoh.org
Website
Philip Pelzer | Math 797-7973 pelzerp@wcsoh.org
Lori Peters | World Languages 797-8467 petersl@wcsoh.org
Greg Pilcher | Science 797-8402 pilcherg@wcsoh.org
Website
-- R
Kelly Reed | Math 797-8621 reedk@wcsoh.org
Website
Charlotte Richardson | Food Services Department 797-6229 richardc@wcsoh.org
Theresa Ridenour | Aide | Special Education ridenout@wcsoh.org
Sean Ring | Social Studies 797-8044 rings@wcsoh.org
Website
Amy Robinson | Aide | Special Education robinsona@wcsoh.org
Elizabeth Robinson | Math 797-8076 robinsoe@wcsoh.org
Website
Deborah Rosensteel | Math 797-7948 rosenstd@wcsoh.org
Website
John Rowson | Special Education 797-8352 rowsonj@wcsoh.org
-- S
Ahmed Salaad | Paraprofessional (Somali) | English As A Second Language 797-6233 salaada@wcsoh.org
Miriam Sandoval | Paraprofessional (Spanish) | English As A Second Language 797-6264 sandovam@wcsog.org
John Sands | Social Studies 797-8392 sandsj@wcsoh.org
Ree Simpson | World Languages 797-8703 simpsonr@wcsoh.org
Website
Doug Smith | Art 797-8256 smithdo@wcsoh.org
Kay Snyder | Aide | Special Education snyderk@wcsoh.org
Tiffany Spanbauer | Aide | Special Education spanbaut@wcsoh.org
Catherine Stathulis | English/Language Arts 797-8431 stathulc@wcsoh.org
Kim Swensen | English/Language Arts 797-8049 swensenk@wcsoh.org
Website
Allison Szedlock | Special Education 797-8124 szedloca@wcsoh.org
-- T
Aaron Taylor | English/Language Arts 797-8882 taylora@wcsoh.org
Website
Val Thompson | Nurse | Clinic 797-6228 thompsva@wcsoh.org
Mark Tinklenberg | Special Education 797-8595 tinklenm@wcsoh.org
Angel Townsend | Aide | Special Education townsena@wcsoh.org
Jude Tran | Aide | Special Education tranju@wcsoh.org
Shannon Trusley | English/Language Arts 797-8761 trusleys@wcsoh.org
Website
-- U
Morgan Underwood | Aide | Special Education underwom@wcsoh.org
-- W
Jennifer Walpole | Social Studies 797-8048 walpolej@wcsoh.org
Website
Molly Wassmuth | World Languages 797-8617 wassmutm@wcsoh.org
Website
Brett Weiss | Health and Physical Education 797-8862 weissb@wcsoh.org
Matthew Whistle | Science 797-8533 whistlem@wcsoh.org
Website
Zach Wilkerson | English/Language Arts 797-8328 wilkersz@wcsoh.org
Website
Elaine Williams | Aide | Special Education williame@wcsoh.org
Jill Williams | Curriculum Specialist | Social Studies 797-6297 williaji@wcsoh.org
-- Y
Terry Yates | Science 797-8290 yatest@wcsoh.org
Ashley Young | Math 797-8077 younga@wcsoh.org